Where to Watch Southampton vs Chelsea FC Game in USA – Chelsea FC

0
4

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 AM ET (6:30 AM CT/4:30 AM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at St Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the Chelsea FC game live in the USA on TV and streaming via NBCSN

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans. Find a supporters’ club near you.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here